DONATO RISTORANTE-PIZZERIA

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 629 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Donato Ristorante-Pizzeria. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

17 jul 2024 om 20:28 Kwart over 5 zouden de pizza's bezorgd worden, precies op tijd zoals altijd. De pizza's zijn heerlijk van smaak en goed op temperatuur.
13 jul 2024 om 12:33 The quality of food has dropped dramatically. Several orders in a row I received burnt pizza. The last order: there were pieces of cucumber or lettuce in the tiramisu.
11 jul 2024 om 19:50 Weer heerlijke pizza's goed op temperatuur en op tijd.
3 jul 2024 om 20:26 Great
3 jul 2024 om 7:45 Heerlijke pizza, bodem zou wat knapperiger mogen!
28 jun 2024 om 23:01 Delicious traditional pizza. And very friendly service
26 jun 2024 om 20:31 Amazing food
13 jun 2024 om 22:02 I ordered the pizzas for a specific time, but they arrived 30min too early and were cold by the time the guests arrived.... it's a shame because the pizzas are great, but there is ALWAYS isdues with the delivery...
9 jun 2024 om 21:34 Beste pizza, snelle service en aardig bezorger. Voor herhaling vatbaar. Eten was zeer op tijd, mega snel en nog warm ook
25 mei 2024 om 22:07 Good quality pizzas, nice delivery.
24 mei 2024 om 22:26 Authentic Italian pizza .. thin crust.. came on time
23 mei 2024 om 7:30 Normally we love the pizza but this time we didn’t get the extra toppings we paid for and the only solution was to call the restaurant after pizza delivery?